Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5
6

Preperation fo...

Preperation for final arrangement seminar

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Meet with local Funeral Home directors & Catholic Cemeteries on advise and help with final arrangements.
7
8

Breakfast with...

Breakfast with Santa

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Visit with Santa , have breakfast , do activities. free to all parish children.
9

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Hall after 8am Mass
10
11

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gr.1-5
12
13

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gr. 6-10
14
15
16

Giving tree Di...

Giving tree Disbursement

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: In Church
17

Finance Meetin...

Finance Meeting

  • Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
18

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gr.1-5
19

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
20

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gr.6-10
21
22
23
24
25

Merry Christma...

Merry Christmas/ Office Closed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 6:15 PM
  • Description: Merry Christmas

Winter break f...

Winter break for Rel. Ed

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
27

Winter break f...

Winter break for Rel. Ed

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
28
29
30
31
     

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Preperation for final arrangement seminar

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meet with local Funeral Home directors & Catholic Cemeteries on advise and help with final arrangements.

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Breakfast with Santa

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Visit with Santa , have breakfast , do activities. free to all parish children.

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Holy Name Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Hall after 8am Mass

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr.1-5

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr. 6-10

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Giving tree Disbursement

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    In Church

Monday Dec 17, 2018

  • Finance Meeting

    Monday Dec 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr.1-5

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Religious Education

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr.6-10

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Merry Christmas/ Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 6:15 PM

    Merry Christmas

  • Winter break for Rel. Ed

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Office closed

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Winter break for Rel. Ed

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM