Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gr.1-5
9
10

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gr..6-10
11
12
13

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: In Parish after 8am Mass
14

Ladies Sodalit...

Ladies Sodality Board meeting

  • Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In Parish hall
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

First Eucharis...

First Eucharist Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Naïve Reception room off a hall

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gr.1-5
23
24

Religious Educ...

Religious Education

  • Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Gr.6-10
25
26
27
28

Ladies Sodalit...

Ladies Sodality Potluck for members

  • Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: In parish hall all members are asked to bring a dish to pass
29
30
31
  

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr.1-5

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr..6-10

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Holy Name Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    In Parish after 8am Mass

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Ladies Sodality Board meeting

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Parish hall

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • First Eucharist Mtg

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Naïve Reception room off a hall

  • Religious Education

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr.1-5

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr.6-10

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Ladies Sodality Potluck for members

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    In parish hall all members are asked to bring a dish to pass