Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, February 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: In Parish Hall after 8am Mass
11

Finance mtg.

Finance mtg.

  • Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish hall, second floor mtg. rooms
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Sodality Board...

Sodality Board mtg.

  • Date: Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In Parish Hall
19
20

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
21
22
23
24
25

Ladies sodalit...

Ladies sodality Game Night

  • Date: Monday, February 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: In Parish Hall
26
27
28
  

Sunday Feb 10, 2019

  • Holy Name Breakfast

    Sunday Feb 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    In Parish Hall after 8am Mass

Monday Feb 11, 2019

  • Finance mtg.

    Monday Feb 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish hall, second floor mtg. rooms

Monday Feb 18, 2019

  • Sodality Board mtg.

    Monday Feb 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Parish Hall

Wednesday Feb 20, 2019

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Feb 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Monday Feb 25, 2019

  • Ladies sodality Game Night

    Monday Feb 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    In Parish Hall