Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: In Parish Hall following Thursday evening mass mass
12
13
14
15
16
17

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
18
19
20

Party Lite Can...

Party Lite Candle fund raiser

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In parish hall, All welcome.
21
22
23
24

Seniors Board...

Seniors Board meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:45 PM
  • Description: Small parish hall
25

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: In Parish Hall following Mass
26
27

Private party

Private party

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In parish hall
28
29
30
31

Reverse Raffle...

Reverse Raffle volunteer Mtg.

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In parish hall
   

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    In Parish Hall following Thursday evening mass mass

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Party Lite Candle fund raiser

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    In parish hall, All welcome.

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Seniors Board meeting

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:45 PM

    Small parish hall

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Bible Study

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    In Parish Hall following Mass

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Private party

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In parish hall

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Reverse Raffle volunteer Mtg.

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In parish hall