Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Come to the Ta...

Come to the Table Lenten Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association.
    Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. Join us in the parish hall.

Faith formatio...

Faith formation-Gr. 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish hall
3
4

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr.6-10

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6

10th grade Con...

10th grade Confirmation retrear

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: In parish hall

Confirmation r...

Confirmation retreat

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: All 10th graders in Rel. Ed are required to attend this retreat. please watch for more info from your teacher.
7

Cup of Joe / S...

Cup of Joe / Sponsored by Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 1:15 PM
  • Description: In parish hall immediately following 11am mass
8
9

Come to the Ta...

Come to the Table Lenten Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association.
    Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. Join us in the parish hall.

Diocese CPR cl...

Diocese CPR classes

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: In parish hall/ private clas
10

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: In parish hall after 8am mass

St. PAul Senio...

St. PAul Seniors mtg.

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: In parish hall
11

Diocese CPR Cl...

Diocese CPR Classes

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: In parish Hall/ Private classes
12
13

Passion of Chr...

Passion of Christ Movie

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall, free to all.
14

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Parish hall immediately following 8 a.m. mass
15
16

Faith Formtion...

Faith Formtion classes / gr. 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish hall
17

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
18

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes -Gr. 6-10

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Students will be attending Holy Thursday mass
19
20
21
22

Office closed

Office closed

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
23

Finance Meetin...

Finance Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
24

Senior Group b...

Senior Group board mtg.

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In parish hall
25
26
27
28

RCIA

RCIA

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM
  • Description: Parish hall immediately following 8 a.m. Mass
29
30

Practice for F...

Practice for First Communion in Church

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: 3rd grade class First Communion practice in church

Religious Ed.

Religious Ed.

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: 1st through 5th grade
    

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Come to the Table Lenten Luncheon

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

    Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association.
    Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. Join us in the parish hall.

  • Faith formation-Gr. 1-5

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish hall

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Faith Formation Gr.6-10

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • 10th grade Confirmation retrear

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    In parish hall

  • Confirmation retreat

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    All 10th graders in Rel. Ed are required to attend this retreat. please watch for more info from your teacher.

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Cup of Joe / Sponsored by Faith Formation

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:45 AM to 1:15 PM

    In parish hall immediately following 11am mass

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Come to the Table Lenten Luncheon

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

    Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association.
    Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. Join us in the parish hall.

  • Diocese CPR classes

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    In parish hall/ private clas

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Holy Name Breakfast

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    In parish hall after 8am mass

  • St. PAul Seniors mtg.

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    In parish hall

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Diocese CPR Classes

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    In parish Hall/ Private classes

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Passion of Christ Movie

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

    Parish Hall, free to all.

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • RCIA

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Parish hall immediately following 8 a.m. mass

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Faith Formtion classes / gr. 1-5

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish hall

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Faith Formation Classes -Gr. 6-10

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 6:45 PM to 7:45 PM

    Students will be attending Holy Thursday mass

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Office closed

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Finance Meeting

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Senior Group board mtg.

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    In parish hall

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • RCIA

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 8:45 AM to 9:45 AM

    Parish hall immediately following 8 a.m. Mass

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Practice for First Communion in Church

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    3rd grade class First Communion practice in church

  • Religious Ed.

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    1st through 5th grade