Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Rel. Education...

Rel. Education 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Parish hall
3
4

Rel. Education...

Rel. Education 6-10

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Hall
5
6
7
8

Parish Council...

Parish Council Mtg.

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Members meet in the Parish Hall
9

Rel. Education...

Rel. Education 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Parish hall
10
11

Rel. Education...

Rel. Education 6-10

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Hall
12
13
14

Holy Name Mass...

Holy Name Mass & Brakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: Start in church with Mass and the go to hall for breakfast and a meeting
15

Board Meeting-...

Board Meeting-Ladies

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Board meets in the hall

Finance Mtg.

Finance Mtg.

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
16

Rel. Education...

Rel. Education 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Parish hall

2nd Gr. Parent...

2nd Gr. Parent Reconciliation Mtg.

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: In Nave reception of Parish Hall
17

Book club

Book club

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
18

Rel. Education...

Rel. Education 6-10

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Hall
19
20

2nd. Gr. retre...

2nd. Gr. retreat

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In Parish hall
21
22

Sodality Potlu...

Sodality Potluck Supper

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Bring a dish to pass

BPO Practice

BPO Practice

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:45 PM
  • Description: BPO Choir practice.
23

Rel. Education...

Rel. Education 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Parish hall
24
25

Rel. Education...

Rel. Education 6-10

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Hall
26
27
28
29
30

Rel. Education...

Rel. Education 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:45 PM
  • Description: Parish hall

Worship Commit...

Worship Committee Mtg

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Mtg. will be in church
31
   

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Rel. Education 1-5

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Parish hall

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Rel. Education 6-10

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish Hall

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Parish Council Mtg.

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Members meet in the Parish Hall

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Rel. Education 1-5

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Parish hall

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Rel. Education 6-10

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish Hall

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Holy Name Mass & Brakfast

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Start in church with Mass and the go to hall for breakfast and a meeting

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Board Meeting-Ladies

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Board meets in the hall

  • Finance Mtg.

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Rel. Education 1-5

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Parish hall

  • 2nd Gr. Parent Reconciliation Mtg.

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 7:00 PM to 7:45 PM

    In Nave reception of Parish Hall

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Book club

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Rel. Education 6-10

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish Hall

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • 2nd. Gr. retreat

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In Parish hall

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Sodality Potluck Supper

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 6:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Bring a dish to pass

  • BPO Practice

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 6:30 PM to 9:45 PM

    BPO Choir practice.

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Rel. Education 1-5

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Parish hall

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Rel. Education 6-10

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish Hall

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Rel. Education 1-5

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    Parish hall

  • Worship Committee Mtg

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Mtg. will be in church