Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: In parish hall after 8am Breakfast
11
12

Come to the Ta...

Come to the Table -Lenten Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association. Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. in the parish hall.
13

St Paul Senior...

St Paul Seniors mtg.

  • Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
14
15
16
17
18

Ladies Sodalit...

Ladies Sodality Board mtg.

  • Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: In parish hall
19

Come to the Ta...

Come to the Table Lenten Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association.
    Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. Join us in the parish hall.
20

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
21

Night of Refle...

Night of Reflection/ sponsors Holy Name in church

  • Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Speaker in Church followed by refreshments in hall
22
23
24

Faith formatio...

Faith formation presentation of Gr. 2,3 & 10to the parish

  • Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Presentation of the sacramental grades for Reconciliation , First Communion and Confirmation to the parish during 11am mass.
25

Ladies Sodalit...

Ladies Sodality Lenten service

  • Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Speaker to announced
26

Come to the Ta...

Come to the Table Lenten Luncheon

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:45 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association.
    Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. Join us in the parish hall.

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Grades 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
27

Senior group B...

Senior group Board mtg.

  • Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the parish hall
28

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Gr. 5-10

  • Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Soup & Sta...

Soup & Stations

  • Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Soup in the hall followed by stations in the church @ 7pm
30
31
      

Sunday Mar 10, 2019

  • Holy Name Breakfast

    Sunday Mar 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    In parish hall after 8am Breakfast

Tuesday Mar 12, 2019

  • Come to the Table -Lenten Luncheon

    Tuesday Mar 12, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

    Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association. Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. in the parish hall.

Wednesday Mar 13, 2019

  • St Paul Seniors mtg.

    Wednesday Mar 13, 2019 1:00 PM to 3:30 PM

    Parish Hall

Monday Mar 18, 2019

  • Ladies Sodality Board mtg.

    Monday Mar 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    In parish hall

Tuesday Mar 19, 2019

  • Come to the Table Lenten Luncheon

    Tuesday Mar 19, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

    Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association.
    Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. Join us in the parish hall.

Wednesday Mar 20, 2019

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Mar 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Mar 21, 2019

  • Night of Reflection/ sponsors Holy Name in church

    Thursday Mar 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Speaker in Church followed by refreshments in hall

Sunday Mar 24, 2019

  • Faith formation presentation of Gr. 2,3 & 10to the parish

    Sunday Mar 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Presentation of the sacramental grades for Reconciliation , First Communion and Confirmation to the parish during 11am mass.

Monday Mar 25, 2019

  • Ladies Sodality Lenten service

    Monday Mar 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Speaker to announced

Tuesday Mar 26, 2019

  • Come to the Table Lenten Luncheon

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:45 PM

    Sponsored by the Ken-Ton Clergy Association.
    Bring your own lunch, Desserts and Beverages will be provided. Join us in the parish hall.

  • Faith Formation Grades 1-5

    Tuesday Mar 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Mar 27, 2019

  • Senior group Board mtg.

    Wednesday Mar 27, 2019 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    In the parish hall

Thursday Mar 28, 2019

  • Faith Formation Gr. 5-10

    Thursday Mar 28, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Mar 29, 2019

  • Soup & Stations

    Friday Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Soup in the hall followed by stations in the church @ 7pm