background image

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1
2
3
4
5
6

7

8

9
10

11
12
13

14

15
16

17
18
19
20
21
22

23
24

25
26
27
28

29
30
31
  

Sunday Jan 6, 2019

  • Cup of Joe

    Sunday Jan 6, 2019 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    Following 11am mass in the parish hal

Monday Jan 7, 2019

  • Parish Council Mtg.

    Monday Jan 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    in the parish hall

Tuesday Jan 8, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Tuesday Jan 8, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr.1-5

Thursday Jan 10, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Thursday Jan 10, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr..6-10

Sunday Jan 13, 2019

  • Holy Name Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    In Parish after 8am Mass

Monday Jan 14, 2019

  • Ladies Sodality Board meeting

    Monday Jan 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    In Parish hall

Wednesday Jan 16, 2019

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Jan 16, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Tuesday Jan 22, 2019

  • First Eucharist Mtg

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    In Naïve Reception room off a hall

  • Religious Education

    Tuesday Jan 22, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr.1-5

Thursday Jan 24, 2019

  • Religious Education

    Thursday Jan 24, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Gr.6-10

Monday Jan 28, 2019

  • Ladies Sodality Potluck for members

    Monday Jan 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    In parish hall all members are asked to bring a dish to pass