Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Cup of Joe

Cup of Joe

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: In parish Hall sponsored bySodality
3
4
5

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Seniors Mtg.

Seniors Mtg.

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 12:45 PM - 2:45 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
13
14
15
16
17

Women's Board...

Women's Board Mtg.

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
18
19

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

book club

book club

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
20
21
22
23
24

Women's Game N...

Women's Game Night

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
25
26

Seniors Board...

Seniors Board mtg.

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Parish hall

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28
29

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Cup of Joe

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

    In parish Hall sponsored bySodality

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Zumba

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Zumba

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Seniors Mtg.

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 12:45 PM to 2:45 PM

    Parish Hall

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Women's Board Mtg.

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish Hall

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Zumba

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • book club

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Women's Game Night

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    Parish Hall

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Seniors Board mtg.

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Parish hall

  • Zumba

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM