Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

RCIA

2
3
4
5
6
7
8

Seniors Mtd.

RCIA

9
10
11
12
13

Parish Council

14
15

Book Club

RCIA

16

Faith Formatio...

17
18
19

Faith Formatio...

20

Sodality Board...

21
22

Mt. Olivet Ber...

RCIA

23
24
25
26
27

Sodality Gener...

28
29

Senior Board m...

RCIA

30
  

Wednesday Sep 1, 2021

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 1, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 8, 2021

  • Seniors Mtd.

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

    Parish Hall, do not arrive earlier than 10 minutes before the meeting start time.

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 8, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 13, 2021

  • Parish Council

    Monday Sep 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Sep 15, 2021

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 15, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Sep 16, 2021

  • Faith Formation Grade 6-10

    Thursday Sep 16, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:45 PM

    In the hall classrooms

Sunday Sep 19, 2021

  • Faith Formation Gr. 1-5

    Sunday Sep 19, 2021 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Class instruction begins in the hall classrooms @ 9:30 AM then children are escorted to the church @10:45 AM to meet their parent for mass. Students are required to stay for Mass to get attendance credit for the day. 

Monday Sep 20, 2021

  • Sodality Board mtg.

    Monday Sep 20, 2021 6:30 AM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 22, 2021

  • Mt. Olivet Bereavement Group

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 22, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday Sep 27, 2021

  • Sodality General Mtg.

    Monday Sep 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Wednesday Sep 29, 2021

  • Senior Board mtg.

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • RCIA

    Wednesday Sep 29, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM