Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Cup of Joe

Cup of Joe

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 1:00 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by Rel. Ed
2
3

Religious ed 1...

Religious ed 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5

Religious Ed 6...

Religious Ed 6-10

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Parish hall after 8am mass

Christmas Conc...

Christmas Concert in Church

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
  • Description: Christmas music to ring in the Holiday. Free to all. Many of our musicians are involved with special guests

Private party

Private party

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 10:30 PM
  • Description: In parish hall
9

Women's Christ...

Women's Christmas Party

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: In Parish Hall
10
11
12
13
14

Breakfast with...

Breakfast with Santa

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Description: For parish children 10 and under. All children a free. One parent of child is free Additional adults are $5.00 per person. Due to popularity reservations required.
15

Giving Tree di...

Giving Tree distibution

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM
  • Description: In Church
16
17

Religious Ed 1...

Religious Ed 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
18

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
19

Religious Ed....

Religious Ed. 6-10

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22
23

Rel. Ed Winter...

Rel. Ed Winter Recess Begins

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: winter recess begins . Classes resume January 7,2020
24

Closed at 2pm

Closed at 2pm

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
25

Ofice closed -...

Ofice closed -Merry christmas

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • All day event
26

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • All day event
27

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Friday, December 27, 2019
  • All day event
28
29
30
31
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Cup of Joe

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:45 AM to 1:00 PM

    Sponsored by Rel. Ed

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Religious ed 1-5

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Religious Ed 6-10

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Holy Name Breakfast

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish hall after 8am mass

  • Christmas Concert in Church

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Christmas music to ring in the Holiday. Free to all. Many of our musicians are involved with special guests

  • Private party

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 10:30 PM

    In parish hall

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Women's Christmas Party

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

    In Parish Hall

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Breakfast with Santa

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM

    For parish children 10 and under. All children a free. One parent of child is free Additional adults are $5.00 per person. Due to popularity reservations required.

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Giving Tree distibution

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

    In Church

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Religious Ed 1-5

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Book Club

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Religious Ed. 6-10

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Rel. Ed Winter Recess Begins

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    winter recess begins . Classes resume January 7,2020

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Closed at 2pm

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Ofice closed -Merry christmas

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 All day

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 All day

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 All day