Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Office Closed-...

Office Closed- Happy New Year

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • All day event
2

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • All day event
3

Privat Party

Privat Party

  • Date: Friday, January 3, 2020
  • All day event
4

Private Party

Private Party

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • All day event
5

Cup of Joe

Cup of Joe

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
  • Description: Sponsored by Ensemble
6
7

Religious ed 1...

Religious ed 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
8
9

Relegious ed 6...

Relegious ed 6-10

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
10
11
12

Holy Name Brea...

Holy Name Breakfast

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Parish Hall
13
14
15

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

book club

book club

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 3:45 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
16
17
18
19
20

Office Closed-...

Office Closed- Martin Luther King

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • All day event

Women's Board...

Women's Board mtg.

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
21

Religious Ed 1...

Religious Ed 1-5

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Religious Ed 6...

Religious Ed 6-10

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
24
25

Diocese Rel. E...

Diocese Rel. Ed. Training

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Mary Beth Coates Training in Hall
26
27

Women's potluc...

Women's potluck Supper

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
  • Description: Parish Hall
28
29

Zumba

Zumba

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Office Closed- Happy New Year

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Privat Party

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Private Party

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 All day

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Cup of Joe

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:45 AM to 12:45 PM

    Sponsored by Ensemble

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Religious ed 1-5

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Relegious ed 6-10

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Holy Name Breakfast

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Parish Hall

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Zumba

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • book club

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 3:45 PM to 5:00 PM

    Parish Hall

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Office Closed- Martin Luther King

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

  • Women's Board mtg.

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Parish Hall

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Religious Ed 1-5

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Zumba

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Religious Ed 6-10

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Diocese Rel. Ed. Training

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Mary Beth Coates Training in Hall

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Women's potluck Supper

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Parish Hall

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Zumba

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM